top of page


JT Anderson

President and CEO


Tommy Cope, III

Vice President

1987 to present

Ann Forrester

VP Finance and Operations

1990 to present

Grant Anderson

Support Operations Specialist


Debbie Werner

Logistics and Supply Chain Manager

1996 to present

Drew Good

Process and Systems Director

March 2023

Thomas Cope IV

Production Director


Madison Cope

Estimating and Sales Associate

2020 to present

Justin Kent

Shop Supervisor

April 2023

Keith Adams

DOT Project Crew Chief

1997 to present

Anthony Carter

Grounds Maintenance Manager

March 2023

Perez Sheats

DOT Lead

2016 to present

Jumane Davis

Co-Crew Chief / Vaporizer Specialist

2004 to present

Tim Burce

Demount Team Leader / Tank Prep Specialist

2011 to present

Kenneth Mozingo

Co-Crew Chief / Custom Specialist

2022 to present

bottom of page